Faculty Committee List

Current leadership

Past chairs advisory council

Download list as PDF

First & Lastname Faculty Role Member Organization Committee(s) Committee(s) Email Date added
Alina Alexeenko Purdue University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) alexeenk@purdue.edu 2019-05-06
Guohua An Member University of Iowa guohua-an@uiowa.edu 2019-06-21
Carl Anderson Duquesne University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) andersonca@duq.edu 2019-03-06
Eman Ashour University of Mississippi eashour@olemiss.edu 2019-03-06
Younsoo Bae University of Kentucky younsoo.bae@uky.edu 2020-01-03
Raman Bahal University of Connecticut Nanotechnology (NANO) raman.bahal@uconn.edu 2019-03-06
Diren Beyoglu Long Island University Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) diren.beyoglu@liu.edu 2019-03-06
Joseph Bloom University of Puerto Rico Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) joseph.bloom@upr.edu 2019-03-06
Robin Bogner Past Chair University of Connecticut Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) robin.bogner@uconn.edu 2019-03-06
Nicole Brogden University of Iowa Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 2019-03-06
Ira Buckner Duquesne University Committee Co-Chair Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) buckneri@duq.edu 2019-03-06
Diane Burgess University of Connecticut d.burgess@uconn.edu 2020-04-27
Stephen Byrn Past Chair Purdue University Committee Co-Director Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO), Pharmaceutical Education & Certification (EDU) Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) sbyrn20@gmail.com 2019-03-06
Walter Chambliss University of Mississippi wchambli@olemiss.edu 2019-03-06
Bodhi Chaudhuri University of Connecticut bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu 2019-07-12
Chi Chen University of Minnesota Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) chichen@umn.edu 2019-04-12
Mahua Choudhury Texas A&M University Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) mchoudhury@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu 2019-06-11
Mahavir Bhupal Chouğule University of Mississippi Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO), Nanotechnology (NANO) chougule@olemiss.edu 2019-03-06
Ali Çinar Illinois Institute of Technology Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) cinar@iit.edu 2019-03-06
Kari Clase Purdue University Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) klclase@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Zhengrong Cui University of Texas at Austin Nanotechnology (NANO) zhengrong.cui@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Sunita Dahiya University of Puerto Rico sunita.dahiya@upr.edu 2019-03-06
Rutesh Dave Immediate Past fChair Long Island University Nanotechnology (NANO) rutesh.dave@liu.edu 2019-03-06
James K. Drennen Past Chair Duquesne University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) drennen@duq.edu 2019-03-06
Rana Ghosh University of Texas at Austin Nanotechnology (NANO) dghosh@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Marcial Gonzalez Purdue University marcial-gonzalez@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Vadim J. Gurvich University of Minnesota vadimg@umn.edu 2020-07-10
Michael Hageman University of Kansas Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) mhageman@ku.edu 2019-03-06
Douglas Hausner Member Rutgers University doug.hausner@rutgers.edu 2019-07-12
Rahul Haware Long Island University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Nanotechnology (NANO) Rahul.Haware@liu.edu 2019-03-06
Stephen Hoag Past Chair University of Maryland Committee Co-Director Pharmaceutical Education & Certification (EDU) Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) shoag@rx.umaryland.edu 2018-09-06
Seok Hoon Hong Illinois Institute of Technology Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) shong26@iit.edu 2019-03-06
Jeffrey Idle Long Island University Committee Chair Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) jeff.idle@liu.edu 2019-03-06
Karunya Kandimalla University of Minnesota Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO), Nanotechnology (NANO) kkandima@umn.edu 2019-03-06
Mansoor Khan Texas A&M University Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) mkhan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu 2019-03-06
Ikhlas Khan University of Mississippi ikhan@olemiss.edu 2019-04-22
Lee Kirsch Past Chair University of Iowa lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu 2019-03-06
Gregory Knipp Purdue University Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) gknipp@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Narendra Kumar Texas A&M University Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) nkumar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu 2019-06-13
Na Li Member University of Connecticut lina@uconn.edu 2019-07-08
Xiuling Lu fChair University of Connecticut Committee Co-Chair Nanotechnology (NANO) xiuling.lu@uconn.edu 2019-03-06
Soumyajit (Jit) Majumdar University of Mississippi majumso@olemiss.edu 2019-03-06
Devika Manickam Duquesne University Nanotechnology (NANO) soundaramanickd@duq.edu 2019-04-12
Mohammad Maniruzzaman Member University of Texas at Austin M.Maniruzzaman@austin.utexas.edu 2019-05-13
Patrick Marsac University of Kentucky Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) patrick.marsac@uky.edu 2019-03-06
Sandro Matosevic Purdue University Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) smatosev@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Wilson Meng Duquesne University Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) meng@duq.edu 2019-04-22
Kenneth Morris Long Island University Committee Director Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) Pharmaceutical Education & Certification (EDU) Kenneth.Morris@liu.edu 2018-06-11
Eric Munson Past Chair Purdue University Committee Chair Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) Past Chairs Advisory Council munsone@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Narasimha Murthy Member University of Mississippi murthy@olemiss.edu 2019-06-21
Fernando Muzzio Chair-Elect Rutgers University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) fjmuzzio@yahoo.com 2019-09-30
Satish Parulekar Illinois Institute of Technology Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) parulekar@iit.edu 2019-03-06
Ryan Pearson University of Maryland Nanotechnology (NANO) rpearson@rx.umaryland.edu 2019-05-02
Rodolfo Pinal Purdue University rpinal@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
James Polli University of Maryland jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu 2018-06-11
Dovenia Ponnoth Long Island University dovenia.ponnoth@liu.edu 2019-04-12
Swayam Prabha University of Minnesota Nanotechnology (NANO) prabh025@umn.edu 2019-03-06
Ziyaur Rahman Texas A&M University Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF), Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Nanotechnology (NANO) rahman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu 2019-03-06
Rohit Ramachandran Rutgers University rohit.r@soe.rutgers.edu 2019-05-07
Mudassir Rashid Long Island University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) mrashid3@iit.edu 2019-08-16
Rex Reklaitis Past Chair Purdue University reklaiti@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Michael Repka University of Mississippi Committee Co-Chair Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) marepka@olemiss.edu 2018-06-11
Nathaniel M. Rickles University of Connecticut nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu 2019-03-06
Aliasger Salem University of Iowa Committee Co-Chair Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO), Pharmaceutical Education & Certification (EDU), Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) Nanotechnology (NANO) aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 2019-03-06
Darlene Santiago University of Puerto Rico Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF), Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) darlene.santiago@upr.edu 2019-03-06
Christian Schöneich University of Kansas Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) schoneic@ku.edu 2019-04-12
Anna Schwendeman University of Michigan Committee Co-Chair Nanotechnology (NANO) Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) annaschw@med.umich.edu 2019-03-06
Enno Siemsen University of Wisconsin esiemsen@wisc.edu 2019-03-06
Hugh Smyth University of Texas at Austin Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) hugh.smyth@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Salomon Stavchansky University of Texas at Austin Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) stavchansky@mail.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Scott Steele University of Rochester Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) scott.steele@rochester.edu 2019-03-06
Torsten Stelzer University of Puerto Rico Advanced Manufacturing (MAN), Nanotechnology (NANO) torsten.stelzer@upr.edu 2019-03-06
Lewis Stevens Member University of Iowa lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu 2019-07-12
Calvin Sun University of Minnesota Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF), Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) sunx0053@umn.edu 2019-03-06
Raj Suryanarayanan Past Chair University of Minnesota Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF), Nanotechnology (NANO), Pharmaceutical Education & Certification (EDU) surya001@umn.edu 2019-03-06
Chalet Tan University of Mississippi Nanotechnology (NANO) chalettan@olemiss.edu 2019-03-06
Peter Tessier Member University of Michigan ptessier@umich.edu 2019-09-30
David Thompson Purdue University davethom@purdue.edu 2020-04-27
Janet Walkow University of Texas at Austin jwalkow@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Kristen Ward University of Michigan Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) kmwiese@umich.edu 2019-07-31
Carl Wassgren Purdue University wassgren@purdue.edu 2019-03-06
Peter Wildfong Duquesne University Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) wildfongp@duq.edu 2019-03-06
Bill Williams Past Chair University of Texas at Austin Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF) bill.williams@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Dale Eric Wurster Past Chair University of Iowa Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 2018-06-11
Bruce Yu University of Maryland Committee Chair Nanotechnology (NANO) Biologics & Biosimilars (BIO) byu@rx.umaryland.edu 2019-04-12
Feng Zhang University of Texas at Austin Abuse Deterrent and Intervention-Based Opioid Technologies (ADF), Advanced Manufacturing (MAN) feng.zhang@austin.utexas.edu 2019-03-06
Tony Zhou Purdue University zhou659@purdue.edu 2019-03-06

This content requires an account to access. Please login or contact us for more information. Thank you!