Member List

First & Lastname Member Organization Committee Role Committee as Leader Email
Diren Beyoglu Long Island University diren.beyoglu@liu.edu
Nicole Brogden University of Iowa nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu
Chi Chen University of Minnesota chichen@umn.edu
Mahua Choudhury Texas A&M University mchoudhury@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Jeffrey Idle Long Island University Committee Chair Translational Biomarkers (TBIO) jeff.idle@liu.edu
Narendra Kumar Texas A&M University nkumar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Aliasger Salem University of Iowa Committee Co-Chair Nanotechnology (NANO) aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu
Kristen Ward University of Michigan kmwiese@umich.edu
Export list to Excel